• View All Messages
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
or filter by

Sun, Jun 29, 2014

The Importance Of Prayer

Teacher: Todd Gold Scripture: Ephesians 6:18-20

Sun, Jun 22, 2014

The Sword Of The Spirit

Teacher: Todd Gold Scripture: Ephesians 6:17

Sun, Jun 15, 2014

The Helmet Of Salvation

Teacher: Todd Gold Scripture: Ephesians 6:17

Sun, Jun 08, 2014

The Shield Of Faith

Teacher: Todd Gold Scripture: Ephesians 6:16

Sun, Jun 01, 2014

Shoes Of Peace

Teacher: Todd Gold Scripture: Ephesians 6:15

Sun, May 25, 2014

Belt Of Truth & Breastplate Of Righteousness

Teacher: Todd Gold Scripture: Ephesians 6:13-14

Sun, May 18, 2014

Know The Battleground

Teacher: Todd Gold Scripture: Ephesians 6:10-11

Sun, May 11, 2014

Be Strong In The Lord

Teacher: Todd Gold Scripture: Ephesians 6:10

Sun, May 04, 2014

God's Work Ethic

Teacher: Todd Gold Scripture: Ephesians 6:5-9

Sun, Apr 27, 2014

Instructions For Christian Families

Teacher: Todd Gold Scripture: Ephesians 6:1-4