• View All Messages
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
or filter by

Sun, Aug 30, 2009

Lord Over Sickness & Sin

Teacher: Todd Gold Scripture: Luke 5:12-26

Sun, Aug 23, 2009

Fishermen Become Fishers Of Men

Teacher: Todd Gold Scripture: Luke 5:1-11

Sun, Aug 16, 2009

The Mission & Ministry Of Jesus Christ

Teacher: Todd Gold Scripture: Luke 4:14-44

Sun, Aug 09, 2009

The Temptation Of Jesus

Teacher: Todd Gold Scripture: Luke 4:1-13

Sun, Aug 02, 2009

John The Baptist

Teacher: Todd Gold Scripture: Luke 3:1-38

Sun, Jul 26, 2009

What Kind Of Business Are You In?

Teacher: Todd Gold Scripture: Luke 2:21-52

Sun, Jul 19, 2009

The Birth Of Christ

Teacher: Todd Gold Scripture: Luke 2:1-20

Sun, Jul 12, 2009

Let's Be Like John The Baptist

Teacher: Todd Gold Scripture: Luke 1:67-80

Sun, Jul 05, 2009

The Son Of The Highest

Teacher: Todd Gold Scripture: Luke 1:26-56

Sun, Jun 28, 2009

A Lesson On Faith

Teacher: Todd Gold Scripture: Luke 1:1-25