Messages from : 2011

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jan 02, 2011

What Jesus Did On The Cross (1 Cor. 11:23-26)

Teacher: Todd Gold Scripture: Topical

Sun, Jan 09, 2011

What Happened On The Day Of Pentecost

Teacher: Todd Gold Scripture: Acts 2:1-13

Sun, Jan 16, 2011

How Church Got Started

Teacher: Todd Gold Scripture: Acts 2:14-47

Sun, Jan 23, 2011

The Work Of Jesus Continues

Teacher: Todd Gold Scripture: Acts 3:1-10

Sun, Jan 30, 2011

Times Of Refreshing

Teacher: Todd Gold Scripture: Acts 3:11-26

Sun, Feb 06, 2011

The Persecution Begins

Teacher: Todd Gold Scripture: Acts 4:1-31

Sun, Feb 13, 2011

Don't Be Caught Dead In The Church

Teacher: Todd Gold Scripture: Acts 4:32-5:11

Sun, Feb 20, 2011

The Cure For Fear And Worry (2 Chronicles 20:1-30)

Teacher: Todd Gold Scripture: Topical

Sun, Feb 27, 2011

When Conflict Comes Our Way

Teacher: Todd Gold Scripture: Acts 5:12-42

Thu, Mar 03, 2011

Leadership In The Church

Teacher: Todd Gold Scripture: Acts 6:1-7